Providing Exceptional
Service Since 1978

Contact Us Today!
 (907) 333-1244  

Providing Exceptional Service Since 1978
Contact Us Today! (907) 333-1244

Contact Us

Meet Our Property Management Team

We'd like to give you the opportunity to get to know some of our professional condominium managers and other team members. These are many of the resources that will handle the day-to-day management requirements of your property and do everything possible to ensure that you are thrilled with our service.  

Cliff Goughnour

cliff@bonanzarealty.net
President/Association Manager 
Born and raised in Anchorage with a background in financial services, construction, logistics and infrastructure.  Cliff Goughnour is dedicated to raising the standards of association living in Alaska in part by bringing education of the industry to Board members and homeowners.

Ed Canfield

ed@bonanzarealty.net
Sr. Association Manager
Bio Pending

Ulita Martusheff

umartusheff@bonanzarealty.net
Managing Agent
Bio Pending

Ariana Gonzalez

ariana@bonanzarealty.net
Managing Agent

Liberty

Liberty@bonanzarealty.net
Accounts Receivables
Should you ever need to call for an accounting or billing question, Liberty is the point of contact.

Jarid Symens

jarid@bonanzarealty.net
Managing Agent Assistant

Diana Symens

Diana@bonanzarealty.net
Bookkeeper

Saphire Nunez

saphire@bonanzarealty.net
Receptionist

Office Location

Contact Us Today!

Bonanza Realty

Address:
2825 Rose Street., Suite 202
Anchorage, Alaska 99508
[Map & Directions]

Phone:
(907) 333-1244

Fax:
(907) 333-4614

Visit Our Blog

Bonanza Realty Inc BBB Business Review